Become a surrogate
Find your state.
What you’re paid and how the law protects you depend on where you live. Choose your state for the details.
- Alabamafrom $55,000
- Alaskafrom $55,000
- Arizonafrom $55,000
- Arkansasfrom $55,000
- Californiafrom $62,000
- Coloradofrom $62,000
- Connecticutfrom $62,000
- Delawarefrom $55,000
- District of Columbiafrom $62,000
- Floridafrom $55,000
- Georgiafrom $55,000
- Hawaiifrom $62,000
- Idahofrom $55,000
- Illinoisfrom $62,000
- Indianafrom $55,000
- Iowafrom $55,000
- Kansasfrom $55,000
- Kentuckyfrom $55,000
- Mainefrom $55,000
- Marylandfrom $55,000
- Massachusettsfrom $62,000
- Michiganfrom $55,000
- Minnesotafrom $55,000
- Mississippifrom $55,000
- Missourifrom $55,000
- Montanafrom $55,000
- Nevadafrom $62,000
- New Hampshirefrom $55,000
- New Jerseyfrom $62,000
- New Mexicofrom $55,000
- North Carolinafrom $55,000
- North Dakotafrom $55,000
- Ohiofrom $55,000
- Oklahomafrom $55,000
- Oregonfrom $62,000
- Pennsylvaniafrom $55,000
- Rhode Islandfrom $55,000
- South Carolinafrom $55,000
- South Dakotafrom $55,000
- Tennesseefrom $55,000
- Texasfrom $55,000
- Utahfrom $55,000
- Vermontfrom $55,000
- Virginiafrom $55,000
- Washingtonfrom $62,000
- West Virginiafrom $55,000
- Wisconsinfrom $55,000
- Wyomingfrom $55,000



